CORE Association of REALTORS in  New Jersey, is a diverse community comprising 60 municipalities in three counties, Hunterdon County, Somerset County, and Mercer County. From the rural countryside, quaint boroughs and villages to suburban centers to a bustling capital city — and offering an equally varied selection of homes and business locations from which to choose. Each of the municipalities is unique in its own right. Historic sites, monuments, and buildings are found in virtually every town, preserved for future generations. Whether you are seeking to raise a family or grow your business, we encourage you to explore all that Hunterdon, Somerset, and Mercer County has to offer by visiting Alexandria Township, Bethlehem Township, Bloomsbury Borough, Califon Borough, Clinton Town, Clinton Township, Delaware Township, East Amwell Township, Flemington Borough, Franklin Township, Frenchtown Borough, Glen Gardner Borough, Hampton Borough, High Bridge Borough, Holland Township, Kingwood Township, Lambertville City, Lebanon Borough, Lebanon Township, Milford Borough, Raritan Township, Readington Township, Stockton Borough, Tewksbury Township, Union Township, Bedminster, Bernards, Bernardsville, Bound Brook, Branchburg, Bridgewater, Far Hills, Franklin, Green Brook, Hillsborough, Manville, Millstone, Montgomery, North Plainfield, Peapack-Gladstone, Raritan, Rocky Hill, Somerville, South Bound Brook, Warren, Watchung, West Amwell Township East Windsor Township, Ewing Township, Hamilton Township, Hightstown Borough, Hopewell Borough, Hopewell Township, Lawrence Township, Pennington Borough, Princeton Borough, Princeton Township, Robbinsville Township, the City of Trenton and West Windsor Township.